Excel Federal Credit Union Logo link to home page

Open an Account

We work hard to make your financial life better. Open your account today!

Apply for a Loan

Finance your future at an affordable rate.

Marshmallow snowman


Holiday Schedule

We will be closed on the following dates in observance of the indicated holiday:

Blue-Baubles-2018
Couple-celebrating-with-sparkler-and-USA-flag-at-night
Marshmallow-snowman-in-red-cup-of-hot-chocolate

Holiday 2019
New Year’s Holiday

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Presidents Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day Holiday

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Holidays

Christmas Holiday


New Year’s Holiday

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, January 21

Monday, February 18

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Monday, October 14

Monday, Nov 11

Thursday & Friday, Nov 28 & 29

Tuesday, Dec 24 closing at 1PM
Wednesday, Dec 25

Tuesday, Dec 31 closing at 1PM
Wednesday, Jan 1 2020